Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Keep canceling my recent orders for no real reason.

Shoes Com - Keep canceling my recent orders for no real reason.
Shoes Com - Keep canceling my recent orders for no real reason.
Shoes Com - Keep canceling my recent orders for no real reason.
Shoes Com - Keep canceling my recent orders for no real reason.
Shoes Com - Keep canceling my recent orders for no real reason.
Shoes Com - Keep canceling my recent orders for no real reason.
Original review updated by user Jul 13, 2021
Keep canceling my recent orders for no good reason. Don't trust what they well you when you ask.Telling me "Unable to ship", which is total bs bc they have the shoes in stock in that size still on website. Will not give me real answer when I ask. Arbitrary shadow banning? They have not closed my account or anything and I have bought at least 50 pairs from them since Jan 21.

User's recommendation: Don't trust what they tell you when you ask for answers. They have gotten much less friendly since they changed their website in April 21.

View full review
ID
#2680968 Review #2680968 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Marietta, Georgia
Pros
  • Have a lot of dr martens and other shoes
  • Decent prices
Cons
  • Do unfriendly things then lie about it when asked
  • Paid upfront but did not receive shoe order
  • Very poor customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Ordered paid never received product

Order never shipped Unable to contact shoes.com Credit card was charged Ordered in April 2022 Phone calls unable to connect

User's recommendation: Do not order from shoes.com.

View full review
ID
#3698113 Review #3698113 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price
Cons
  • Never received
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I have not received the 2 pairs of shoes that I have not received

I Odered 2 pairs of shoes over a month ago and never received either pair. I have reached out to this company several times about my purchase and I have not received a response as of today 05/01/2022. I am very aggravated at this point as I purchased these shoes in good faith and I now want my money refunded. My name is Eric Lee and I and I'm very unhappy with this company.

User's recommendation: This company appears to be a scam they can't even be contacted.

View full review
ID
#3532223 Review #3532223 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Opelika, Alabama
Pros
  • No pros at all
Cons
  • No customer care at all only ai reponses
Loss
$205
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Scam! No way to reach customer service!

Shoes Com - Scam! No way to reach customer service!
Ordered shoes that came damaged, I couldnt reach anyone so I emailed. I called and emailed numerous times. No reply, no refund. I already returned the shoes, and still nothing. Will file a better business bureau complain. Scam, they lure you in with coupons and then charge, no help with any issues after. Stay away!

User's recommendation: Scammers!

View full review
ID
#3458359 Review #3458359 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor response to inquiries or assistance
  • No customer service
Loss
$170
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Fake website-Not able to reach Customer Sevice

Shoes Com - Fake website-Not able to reach Customer Sevice
I ordered shoes that came damaged. I called customer service but was directed to email instead. Emailed many times, and returned the shoes. No reply from them and no refund. PayPal would not help saying I don't have any proof that the refund was due to me. Don't ever buy from this website where they only charge and don't have any live persons helping with any issues. Will make a complain to Better Business Bureau!

User's recommendation: Scam! Stay away even if you see a great deal!

View full review
ID
#3458343 Review #3458343 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Queens, New York
New Reviewer

Information on my order you sent me my invoice order have not received any response after

Shoes Com - Information on my order you sent me my invoice order have not received any response after
Shoes Com - Information on my order you sent me my invoice order have not received any response after
Ordered boots paid for have invoice order email two days ago have not received any response information anything on my order and delivery information
View full review
ID
#3358107 Review #3358107 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Shoes.com really needs a better customer service. The phone number is worthless as no one answers. You are directed to email. I will never order from them again.

DFirst strike, they refused to let me return a pair of shoes. Second strike. I havent received a pair I ordered. How stupid am I. Never again even if I get my shoes.

User's recommendation: Don’t order unless your a gambler.

View full review
ID
#3326789 Review #3326789 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Delivered wrong size, can’t get return label

Return label wont print, company not taking phone calls and 3 messages later they still have not returned my email messages.

User's recommendation: Do not buy.

View full review
ID
#3295618 Review #3295618 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Do not refund restocking fees on exchanges
  • Bad customer service
Preferred solution
Exchange for a different pair of shoes.
New Reviewer

Can't get my money back

I returned a pair of shows on Nov. 30th and I cannot get my credit card reimbursed. I have never had a problem like this before. I have emailed shoes.com 5 times and no one responds. It said it can take 2 to 10 business days to get a refund. This is way past that. I want my money back!! I will never order shoes from this company again!!

User's recommendation: Don't get shoes you have to return. You'll never get your money back.

View full review
ID
#3176950 Review #3176950 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dayton, Ohio
Cons
  • Very poor customer service
  • No customer service
Loss
$52
Preferred solution
Just the return money. I understand they take $8.50 off my return

I need my money back

I returned some shoes and yall have already took 3 payments out of my check I want my money back on my pay
View full review
ID
#3174141 Review #3174141 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Southaven, Mississippi
New Reviewer

No customer service!!!

First time customer and wanted to exchange. Emailed, no response for a week. What kind of business ignores its customer for a week? Then i called. It refers back to email them and they hang up on you. Why have a phone number if you are going to refer the customer to email? So do I just wait forever until I get some reply back after my return/exchange window? All I wanted is to exchange and now i just want to return it and get a refund, which I may have to go through my card company to dispute. I will never again buy anything from shoes.com.

User's recommendation: Consider shopping somewhere else.

View full review
ID
#3172005 Review #3172005 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great price
Cons
  • No returns
  • Horrible response and no help for customers
  • Do not refund restocking fees on exchanges
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Customer service

Update by user Dec 14, 2021

Seems funny how once you post on here they respond. They state my order has been shipped. Now we shall wait and see

Original review posted by user Dec 14, 2021
I ordered my daughter some boots both daughters on December 6 my credit card was charged there is no information listed About it being shipped I have emailed the company four times with no response I paid $120 and I am expecting my product to be delivered. I would like someone to reach out and let me know what is going on or refund my money so I can buy them somewhere else but I am really wanting the product to be shipped to me immediately.

User's recommendation: Do not order from this company.

View full review
1 comment
#2106663

Ordered shoes on December 14, 2021 paid the extra money for delivery in 2-3 business days have not received them yet - if I don’t get them I want them to send them out again on them . I will not pay another cent on a product I didn’t receive

ID
#3157046 Review #3157046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Brands and affordable prices and sales
Cons
  • No customer care at all only ai reponses
  • Paid upfront but did not receive shoe order
  • Bad customer service
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Customer service and order concerns

I ordered my daughters boots on December 6 and they still have not shipped I have emailed customer service four times with no response I tried to call the number and it tells me to email these boots are for Christmas and I would like to get them before then. I have ordered from them before with no problem but for some reason you cannot reach anyone to check on the status and it says It has not been shipped. I am kind of getting frustrated and need a solution to this problem.

User's recommendation: Don’t order from them and expect any issue to be resolved quickly.

View full review
ID
#3156995 Review #3156995 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Free shipping
  • Brands and affordable prices
Cons
  • Horrible response and no help for customers
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Customer service

no way to contact anyone for a return.no one answers phone/web site sucks.after buying shoes here for 20 yrs. kiss my *** goodbye.How can this company be in business treating customers like this.Manager needs a lesson in people skills and how to run a business.

User's recommendation: do not waste your time with shoes.com.You will regret it!

View full review
ID
#3144315 Review #3144315 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer service
  • Poor response to inquiries or assistance
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Have not heard from shoes.com

As of December 7, 2021, haven't heard from shoes.com. I will never order from that company again and inform family not to do so either. Thanks Wanted to return shoes because they were to small
View full review
ID
#3137679 Review #3137679 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Orlando, Florida

Have not received my order but I was charged!

Have not received my order... The order was placed on November 27, 2021 And I also have not gotten a response to my email as to what is going on!

User's recommendation: Do not use this company...

View full review
1 comment
#2101803

Me also charged but no order

ID
#3137496 Review #3137496 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Acworth, Georgia

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article